Viperine - The Predator Awakens
Released July 2004 by Metal Rules Records

MP3's available here

All orders are shipped via Canada Post Air Mail
Prices are in US funds. Additional ordering information.

Orders to CANADA / USA
$14.00 USD

International Orders
$16.00 USD

Who Are Viperine / Listen to MP3 clips

1. Like a Viper
2. Obsession
3. No Longer Kinsmen
4. Heartblood
5. Fire, Wind and Rain
6. Pure Evil
7. Principles
8. Payback
9. Reptiles
10. Hunter's Prelude
11. I am the Hunter

Viperine's THE PREDATOR AWAKENS is pure heavy metal. The aggression and melody wielded by these 4 metal warriors will earn Viperine a hallowed place in Valhalla. This album is the first full on single band release from the newly formed Metal Rules Records. You might recognize the band's name from our Metal Rules VOLUME I release. Others may recognize some of the players in Viperine from their former band Winterlong. The predator has awakened... you've been warned!

Hussni Mörsare - Vocals
Payre Kankanranta - Guitar
Erik Tornberg - Bass
Matt Buffalo - Drums

For more information on Viperine, click here.

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009-2012 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.