Imagika - And So It Burns
Released: WWIII Records, 2001

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. Chaos to Murder
03. Fallen One
04. My Dominion
05. Atrocity
06. Hell
07. It Burns
08. Annihilate
09. Darkness Has Come
10. Fade Away

Bonus Tracks
11. The Thief
12. When
13. Unheard

"I've said it before, and I'll continue to say it - Imagika RULE! I happen to miss the thrash metal scene from the mid to late 80's, so it's nice that a band from the bay area have picked up and are waving the flag of REAL trend-free metal from the USA."
- EvilG,

Bio info from WWIII Records:
"After 8 years and 3 European releases the unrelenting force of San Fransisco Metal icons IMAGIKA is finally unleashed on the North American Territory with their new solid offering
And So It Burns. This release leaps out at you and tears at the jugular vein! A modern resurrection of classic Bay Area Thrash!! No trend wannabe's here, IMAGIKA's latest skull-crusher takes the best qualities of the infamous Bay Area sound and lights it ablaze with originality and killer anthems full of aggressive grooves and opaque melodies, as effective as a twenty pound sledgehammer pounding at your head, or a steamroller with no breaks! True defenders of the faith, IMAGIKA will stop at nothing to bring back the crown of real Metal to its rightful throne...America! Only one label has the balls to bring it to you with a vengeance! Let World War III commence..."

Return to main]

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009-2012 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.