Iron Mask

Iron Mask - Revenge is My Name
Released December 2002 by Lion Music

Buy For $14.00
(shipping included!)

1. Enemy Brother Overture
2. Revenge is My Name
3. March of Victory
4. The Witch Burner
5. Alien Pharao
6. Dimension X
7. Morgana's Castle
8. You are My Blood
9. The Wolf and the Beast 
10. Secret Tunnel of the King
11. Hold the Light 
12. Warchild Requiem

Iron Mask is Belgium's premier power metal act, fronted by Dushan Petrossi (ex Magic Kingdom). Artwork deluxe by Eric Philippe.

"The album is fantastic. It starts with an operatic instrumental intro called “Enemy Brother Overture” which bleeds into the utterly ripping title track, “Revenge is My Name”. Is has an incredible solo too! So does “Morgana’s Castle” and come to think of it all the songs do! Yngwie fans rejoice! Epic choirs, blazing guitars, pounding drums, amazing performances, crystal clear production and a singer with range and power can all be found on this album."
- JP,

[Return to main]

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009-2012 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.