Released: 2002, Nuclear Blast
Buy For $12.00

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. The Headless Horseman
3. Nightstalker
4. A Call to Arms
5. The Patriot
6. Look to the Stars
7. Dragon Slayer
8. Spread Your Wings
9. Forever Chasing Rainbows
10. Victim
11. Neon Angel
12. Ballad of a Thin Man
13. The Patriot (
Alternate - Full Version)

Official website:

Here we have one of the best true heavy metal CD's released in 2002. This is straight up heavy metal, something fans of classic heavy metal will love! They don't make many albums like this anymore, so thank the gods of metal for this one! The version we're selling of  The Headless Horseman is the Australian Pressing. That means you get a full colour pic disc CD and the BONUS track of 'The Patriot' (Alternate - Full Version).

Read a review of the CD

Check out our interview with Johnny Stoj.


[Return to main]

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009-2012 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.